Longshot Squad

Longshot Squad {3}{G}

Creature - Dog Archer
Outlast {1}{G}
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has reach.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Wesley Burt
  • Watermark: abzan
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 140
  • Released: 2014-09-26
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-09-20 The cost to activate a creature's outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature's outlast ability can't be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn.
  • 2014-09-20 Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 穿杨小队
  • 穿楊小隊
  • Weitschuss-Trupp
  • Escouade de tir à longue distance
  • Squadra di Tiratori
  • 遠射兵団
  • 저격 부대
  • Esquadrão Tiro-longo
  • Дальнобойный Отряд
  • Escuadra certera