Propeller Pioneer

Propeller Pioneer {3}{W}

Creature - Human Artificer
Flying
Fabricate 1
"The sky isn't the limit. It's the starting point."
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Winona Nelson
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 24
  • Released: 2016-09-30
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-09-20 You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.
  • 2016-09-20 Fabricate doesn't cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
  • 2016-09-20 If you can't put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it's no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 螺旋桨先驱
  • 螺旋槳先驅
  • Propeller-Pionierin
  • Pionnière à hélices
  • Pioniera della Propulsione
  • プロペラの先駆者
  • 프로펠러 개척자
  • Pioneira dos Propulsores
  • Винтокрылый Новатор
  • Exploradora portahélices