Bomat Courier

Bomat Courier {1}

Artifact Creature - Construct
Haste
Whenever Bomat Courier attacks, exile the top card of your library face down.
{R}, Discard your hand, Sacrifice Bomat Courier: Put all cards exiled with Bomat Courier into their owners' hands.
1/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-09-20 Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier's last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier.
  • 2016-09-20 If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards.
  • 2016-09-20 You can pay the cost of "discard your hand" even if your hand contains zero cards.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 博默区讯使
  • 博默區訊使
  • Bomat-Kurier
  • Messager de Bomat
  • Corriere di Bomat
  • ボーマットの急使
  • 보맷 배달기계
  • Mensageiro de Bomat
  • Боматский Посыльный
  • Mensajero de Bomat