Pia Nalaar

Pia Nalaar {2}{R}

Legendary Creature - Human Artificer
When Pia Nalaar enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.
{1}{R}: Target artifact creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
{1}, Sacrifice an artifact: Target creature can't block this turn.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Tyler Jacobson
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 124
  • Released: 2016-09-30
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-09-20 Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar's last ability won't cause the attacking creature to become unblocked.
  • 2016-09-20 The "legend rule" cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 琵雅纳拉
  • 琵雅納拉
  • Pia Nalaar
  • Pia Nalaàr
  • Pia Nalaar
  • ピア・ナラー
  • 피아 날라르
  • Pia Nalaar
  • Пия Налаар
  • Pia Nalaar