Firja, Judge of Valor

Firja, Judge of Valor {2}{W}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature - Angel Cleric
Flying, lifelink
Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
2/4
Details
  • Artist: GodMachine
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 322
  • Released: 2021-02-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-02-05 The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell does. It doesn't matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack.
  • 2021-02-05 The triggered ability triggers only if the creature that has it is on the battlefield as you cast your second spell. Spells you cast in a turn before that creature entered the battlefield will count. In other words, the ability won't trigger if the creature with the ability is the second spell you cast during a turn or if you have already cast two or more spells by the time that creature enters the battlefield that turn.
Links
Printings
  • Kaldheim 209 322 (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 英勇判官菲妍
  • 勇气判官菲妍
  • 英勇判官菲妍
  • Firja, Richterin der Tapferen
  • Firja, arbitre de valeur
  • Firja, Giudice del Valore
  • 武勇の審判者、ファーヤ
  • 용기의 심판자, 피르자
  • Firja, Juíza do Valor
  • Фирия, Судья Доблести
  • Firja, jueza del valor