Quarry Colossus

Quarry Colossus {5}{W}{W}

Creature - Giant
When Quarry Colossus enters the battlefield, put target creature into its owner's library just beneath the top X cards of that library, where X is the number of Plains you control.
5/6
Details
  • Artist: Todd Lockwood
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 22
  • Released: 2014-05-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-04-26 Quarry Colossus's ability is mandatory. If you control the only creatures when that ability triggers, you must choose a creature you control (which could be Quarry Colossus itself) as the target.
  • 2014-04-26 The value of X is determined as the ability resolves. If you control no Plains at that time, put the creature on top of that library.
  • 2014-04-26 If there are fewer than X cards in that player's library, put the creature on the bottom of that library.
Links
Printings
  • Journey into Nyx (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 采石场巨像
  • 採石場巨像
  • Steinbruch-Koloss
  • Colosse des carrières
  • Colosso della Cava
  • 採石場の巨人
  • 채석장 거인
  • Colosso da Pedreira
  • Колосс Каменоломни
  • Coloso de la cantera