Lagonna-Band Trailblazer

Lagonna-Band Trailblazer {W}

Creature - Centaur Scout
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Lagonna-Band Trailblazer, put a +1/+1 counter on Lagonna-Band Trailblazer.
Go forth with honor, return with glory.
0/4
Details
  • Artist: James Zapata
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 14
  • Released: 2014-05-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-04-26 Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
  • 2014-04-26 Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
  • 2014-04-26 Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
Links
Printings
  • Journey into Nyx (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 拉苟那族开路人
  • 拉苟那族開路人
  • Pionierin der Lagonna-Herde
  • Pionnière du clan Lagonna
  • Scopripista della Banda Lagonna
  • ラゴンナ団の先駆者
  • 라곤나 무리 개척자
  • Pioneira do Bando de Lagonna
  • Путница Племени Лагонна
  • Pionera del clan Lagonna