Lightning Diadem

Lightning Diadem {5}{R}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
When Lightning Diadem enters the battlefield, it deals 2 damage to any target.
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2.
"I fight for Keranos and for mortals. I see no contradiction."
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-04-26 If Lightning Diadem's target is an illegal target when it tries to resolve, it won't resolve and won't enter the battlefield. Its triggered ability won't trigger.
Links
Printings
  • Journey into Nyx (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 闪电权冠
  • 閃電權冠
  • Blitzdiadem
  • Diadème d'éclair
  • Diadema di Fulmini
  • 稲妻の髪飾り
  • 번개 왕관
  • Diadema de Raios
  • Диадема Молний
  • Diadema de relámpago