Warmonger's Chariot

Warmonger's Chariot {2}

Artifact - Equipment
Equipped creature gets +2/+2.
As long as equipped creature has defender, it can attack as though it didn't have defender.
Equip {3}
The best defense is a good offense.
Details
  • Artist: Warren Mahy
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 490
  • Released: 2020-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-06-15 The second ability doesn't cause the equipped creature to lose defender. It just lets it attack.
  • 2010-06-15 If the equipped creature doesn't have defender, the second ability simply doesn't affect it.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 战争贩子战车
  • Streitwagen des Kriegstreibers
  • Chariot du belliciste
  • Carro del Guerrafondaio
  • 戦争売りの戦車
  • Carruagem do Belicista
  • Колесница Поджигателя Войны
  • Carruaje del guerrero