Drover of the Mighty

Drover of the Mighty {1}{G}

Creature - Human Druid
Drover of the Mighty gets +2/+2 as long as you control a Dinosaur.
{T}: Add one mana of any color.
"I do not lead. They do not follow. We walk together."
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Eric Deschamps
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 388
  • Released: 2020-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, the damage Drover of the Mighty takes during combat may become lethal if you no longer control a Dinosaur later in the turn.
Links
Printings
  • Jumpstart (uncommon)
  • Ixalan (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 巨兽牧者
  • 巨獸牧者
  • Hirte der Kolosse
  • Bouvier des puissants
  • Domatore dei Possenti
  • 大物群れの操り手
  • 거대 생물 몰이꾼
  • Tropeiro do Poderoso
  • Погонщик Гигантов
  • Pastor de los colosos