Champion of Lambholt

Champion of Lambholt {1}{G}{G}

Creature - Human Warrior
Creatures with power less than Champion of Lambholt's power can't block creatures you control.
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Champion of Lambholt.
1/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-08-07 Champion of Lambholt's first ability applies even if it isn't attacking.
  • 2020-08-07 The comparison of power is done only when blockers are declared. Decreasing the power of a blocking creature (or increasing the power of Champion of Lambholt) after this point won't cause any creature to stop blocking or become unblocked.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 羊屯斗士
  • 羊屯鬥士
  • Champion von Lammholt
  • Championne de Lambholt
  • Campionessa di Lambholt
  • ラムホルトの勇者
  • 램홀트의 투사
  • Campeão de Lambholt
  • Защитница Ламбхольта
  • Campeona de Lambholt