Eternal Taskmaster

Eternal Taskmaster {1}{B}

Creature - Zombie
Eternal Taskmaster enters the battlefield tapped.
Whenever Eternal Taskmaster attacks, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
"They are called Eternals. They will never stop."
—Jace Beleren
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Tomasz Jedruszek
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 228
  • Released: 2020-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 You can't pay {2}{B} more than once each time Eternal Taskmaster's ability resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 永生工头
  • 永生工頭
  • Verewigter Antreiber
  • Éternel surveillant
  • Sorvegliante degli Eterni
  • 永遠衆の監督官
  • 영생자 감독관
  • Capataz dos Eternos
  • Вековечный Десятник
  • Capataz eterno