Blood Host

Blood Host {3}{B}{B}

Creature - Vampire
{1}{B}, Sacrifice another creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on Blood Host and you gain 2 life.
It would be ill-mannered to decline his invitation. It would be ill-advised to accept it.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Cynthia Sheppard
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 208
  • Released: 2020-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-07-18 If Blood Host isn't on the battlefield when its ability resolves, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on it but you'll still gain 2 life.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 血宴东主
  • 血宴東主
  • Blutgieriger Gastgeber
  • Hôte de sang
  • Anfitrione Sanguinario
  • 血の宿主
  • 피의 주인
  • Anfitrião Sanguinário
  • Кровавый Хозяин
  • Anfitrión sangriento