Thought Collapse

Thought Collapse {1}{U}{U}

Instant
Counter target spell. Its controller mills three cards.
"I can think of no greater punishment than answering your question in full."
—Lazav
Details
  • Artist: Sara Winters
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 184
  • Released: 2020-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 A spell that can't be countered is a legal target for Thought Collapse. The spell won't be countered when Thought Collapse resolves, but its controller will still put the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 思想坍塌
  • 思想坍塌
  • Gedankenzerfall
  • Effondrement des pensées
  • Collasso del Pensiero
  • 思考崩壊
  • 생각 붕괴
  • Colapso do Pensamento
  • Распад Мыслей
  • Colapso de pensamientos