Tandem Tactics

Tandem Tactics {1}{W}

Instant
Up to two target creatures each get +1/+2 until end of turn. You gain 2 life.
In times of infestation and war, Zendikar favors the blades that strike in unison.
Details
  • Artist: David Gaillet
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 135
  • Released: 2020-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 You can cast Tandem Tactics with no targets. When it resolves, you'll gain 2 life. However, if you cast Tandem Tactics with any targets and all of those targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't gain 2 life in that case.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 协力战术
  • 協力戰術
  • Tandemtaktik
  • Tactiques en tandem
  • Tattiche di Coppia
  • 二人戦術
  • 2인조 전술
  • Táticas em Tandem
  • Парная Тактика
  • Tácticas en tándem