Linvala, Keeper of Silence

Linvala, Keeper of Silence {2}{W}{W}

Legendary Creature - Angel
Flying
Activated abilities of creatures your opponents control can't be activated.
Those who seek to disturb the harmony of life will see their instruments taken from them.
3/4
Details
  • Artist: Igor Kieryluk
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 119
  • Released: 2020-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
  • 2017-03-14 No abilities of creatures your opponents control can be activated, including mana abilities.
  • 2017-03-14 Linvala's last ability affects only creatures on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as bloodrush or unearth) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with "when," "whenever," or "at") are unaffected.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 寂静守卫琳法拉
  • Linvala, Hüterin des Schweigens
  • Linvala, Gardienne du Silence
  • Linvala, Custode del Silenzio
  • 静寂の守り手、リンヴァーラ
  • Linvala, Guardiã do Silêncio
  • Линвала, Хранительница Тишины
  • Linvala, guardiana del silencio