Galvanic Relay

Galvanic Relay {2}{R}

Sorcery
Exile the top card of your library. During your next turn, you may play that card.
Storm
Details
  • Artist: unknown
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 450
  • Released: 2021-08-26
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-06-18 You can play the exiled card only on your next turn after Galvanic Relay resolves. Notably, this means you cannot play it the same turn you cast Galvanic Relay.
  • 2021-06-18 Playing the card has the same timing restrictions and requires the same payments as normal, but it can only be played next turn.
Printings
  • Jumpstart: Historic Horizons (common)
  • Modern Horizons 2 127 406 (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 电流传继
  • 電流傳繼
  • Elektrisierendes Relais
  • Relai zingant
  • Relè Galvanico
  • 電位式リレー
  • 전류 중계기
  • Relé Galvânico
  • Гальваническое Реле
  • Relé galvánico