Selfless Cathar

Selfless Cathar {W}

Creature - Human Cleric
{1}{W}, Sacrifice Selfless Cathar: Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Slawomir Maniak
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 126
  • Released: 2021-08-26
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-09-22 You can activate Selfless Cathar's ability even if you control no other creatures.
  • 2011-09-22 Only creatures you control when Selfless Cathar's ability resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn will not.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 无私护教军
  • 無私護教軍
  • Selbstloser Katharer
  • Cathare dévoué
  • Cataro Altruista
  • 無私の聖戦士
  • 헌신적인 카타르
  • Cátaro Altruísta
  • Самоотверженный Катар
  • Cátaro altruista