Titanoth Rex

Titanoth Rex {7}{G}{G}
(Godzilla, Primeval Champion)

Creature - Dinosaur Beast
Trample
Cycling {1}{G}
When you cycle Titanoth Rex, put a trample counter on target creature you control.
11/11
Details
  • Artist: Lius Lasahido
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 377
  • Released: 2020-04-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-04-17 Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.
  • 2020-04-17 Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren't spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won't affect them.
  • 2020-04-17 You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won't have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.
Links
Printings
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths 174 377 (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 霸巨龙
  • 霸巨龍
  • Titanosaurus Rex
  • Titanoth rex
  • Titanos Rex
  • タイタノス・レックス
  • 티타노스 렉스
  • Titanote Rex
  • Титанот Рекс
  • Titanorrex