Parcelbeast

Parcelbeast {2}{G}{U}

Creature - Elemental Beast
Mutate {G}{U}
{1}, {T}: Look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield. If you don't put the card onto the battlefield, put it into your hand.
2/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-04-17 Parcelbeast's effect doesn't count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you've already played your land for the turn.
  • 2020-04-17 If you don't put the top card of your library onto the battlefield, you put it into your hand without revealing it.
  • 2020-04-17 If the top card of your library is a land card, you may just put it into your hand instead of putting it onto the battlefield. If you do, you don't reveal that it's a land card.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 开路牛羚
  • 開路牛羚
  • Parzellenbestie
  • Bubale de parcelle
  • Bestia Procacciaterre
  • 領獣
  • 구획야수
  • Gnu Caça-terra
  • Антилопа Наделов
  • Ñurcela