Illuna, Apex of Wishes

Illuna, Apex of Wishes {2}{G}{U}{R}

Legendary Creature - Beast Elemental Dinosaur
Mutate {3}{R/G}{U}{U}
Flying, trample
Whenever this creature mutates, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland permanent card. Put that card onto the battlefield or into your hand.
6/6
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-04-17 Illuna's last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand.
  • 2020-04-17 You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is.
  • 2020-04-17 A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card.
  • 2020-04-17 Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile.
  • 2020-04-17 If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura's controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn't target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent's permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura's enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can't legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 控念霸兽依卢那
  • 控念霸獸依盧那
  • Illuna, Apex der Wünsche
  • Illuna, Zénith des souhaits
  • Illuna, Alfa dei Desideri
  • 願いの頂点、イルーナ
  • 소원의 정점, 일루나
  • Illuna, Ápice dos Desejos
  • Иллуна, Венец Желаний
  • Illuna, Alfa de los Deseos