Huntmaster Liger

Huntmaster Liger {3}{W}

Creature - Cat
Mutate {2}{W}
Whenever this creature mutates, other creatures you control get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of times this creature has mutated.
3/4
Details
  • Artist: Leesha Hannigan
  • Rarity: uncommon (U2)
  • Collector Number: 16
  • Released: 2020-04-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-04-17 Huntmaster Liger's triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +X/+X.
  • 2020-04-17 The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won't change later in the turn even if Huntmaster Liger mutates again, although in that case the creatures will receive a second, larger +X/+X in addition to the one generated by the ability's earlier resolution.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 善猎狮虎
  • 善獵獅虎
  • Jagdanführer-Liger
  • Ligre maître-chasseur
  • Ligre Capocaccia
  • 猟匠ライガー
  • 사냥지휘관 라이거
  • Ligre Mestre de Caça
  • Ловчий Лигр
  • Ligre maestro de la caza