Spelleater Wolverine

Spelleater Wolverine {2}{R}

Creature - Wolverine
Spelleater Wolverine has double strike as long as there are three or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard.
"The monster that scares me the most isn't the biggest."
—Taelya, Lavabrink pyromage
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Uriah Voth
  • Rarity: common (C3)
  • Collector Number: 137
  • Released: 2020-04-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-04-17 If Spelleater Wolverine loses double strike after it deals first-strike damage, it won't deal regular combat damage. If it gains double strike after other creatures have dealt first-strike damage, it won't deal first-strike damage.
Links
Printings
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 噬咒狼獾
  • 噬咒狼獾
  • Zauberstarker Vielfraß
  • Glouton mangesort
  • Ghiottone Ingoiamagie
  • 呪文喰いクズリ
  • 주문포식자 울버린
  • Carcaju Magífago
  • Пожирающая Заклинания Росомаха
  • Glotón devorahechizos