Disenchant

Disenchant {1}{W}

Instant
Destroy target artifact or enchantment.
"I implore you not to forget the horrors of the past. You would have us start the Brothers' War anew!"
—Sorine Relicbane, Soldevi Heretic
Related card: Garth One-Eye
Details
  • Artist: Brian Snoddy
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 20
  • Released: 1995-06-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 消除魔障
  • 消除魔障
  • Entzauberung
  • Désenchantement
  • Disincantare
  • 解呪
  • 마법력 소거
  • Desencantar
  • Разочароване
  • Разочарование
  • Desencantar