Ammit Eternal

Ammit Eternal {2}{B}

Creature - Zombie Crocodile Demon
Afflict 3
Whenever an opponent casts a spell, put a -1/-1 counter on Ammit Eternal.
Whenever Ammit Eternal deals combat damage to a player, remove all -1/-1 counters from it.
5/5
Details
  • Artist: Mike Bierek
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 57
  • Released: 2017-07-14
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-07-14 Ammit Eternal's middle ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
  • 2017-07-14 If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once.
  • 2017-07-14 Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it's not damage or combat damage.
  • 2017-07-14 If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker's controller is the defending player.
  • 2017-07-14 Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won't deal combat damage in time to save that player.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 永生阿米特
  • 永生阿米特
  • Verewigtes Ammit
  • Éternel ammout
  • Ammit Eterno
  • アムムトの永遠衆
  • 암무트 영생자
  • Eterno Ammit
  • Вековечная Амат
  • Eterno ammit