God-Pharaoh's Faithful

God-Pharaoh's Faithful {W}

Creature - Human Wizard
Whenever you cast a blue, black, or red spell, you gain 1 life.
"This is the final trial! Rejoice, for the God-Pharaoh soars among us!"
0/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-07-14 If you cast a spell that's two or more of these colors, you gain only 1 life.
  • 2017-07-14 The triggered ability of God-Pharaoh's Faithful will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 法老神的信徒
  • 法老神的信徒
  • Ergebene des Gott-Pharaos
  • Fidèle du Dieu-Pharaon
  • Fedele del Dio Faraone
  • 王神の信者
  • 신 파라오의 심복
  • Fiel do Faraó-Deus
  • Служительница Бога-Фараона
  • Creyente del Dios Faraón