Ramunap Hydra

Ramunap Hydra {3}{G}

Creature - Snake Hydra
Vigilance, reach, trample
Ramunap Hydra gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Desert.
Ramunap Hydra gets +1/+1 as long as there is a Desert card in your graveyard.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Mike Burns
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 130
  • Released: 2017-07-14
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-07-14 Unlike other cards in this set that care only whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, Ramunap Hydra's abilities reward you for meeting both conditions. If you control one or more Deserts and have one or more Desert cards in your graveyard, it'll get +2/+2.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 拉慕拿多头龙
  • 拉慕拿多頭龍
  • Ramunap-Hydra
  • Hydre de Ramunap
  • Idra di Ramunap
  • ラムナプのハイドラ
  • 라무납 히드라
  • Hidra de Ramunap
  • Рамунапская Гидра
  • Hidra de Ramunap