Icewind Stalwart

Icewind Stalwart {3}{W}

Creature - Tiefling Warrior
Protection Fighting Style — When Icewind Stalwart enters the battlefield, exile up to one target non-Warrior creature you control, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control.
3/3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2022-06-10 When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.
  • 2022-06-10 If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 冰风谷坚卫
  • 冰風谷堅衛
  • Eiswind-Getreuer
  • Vaillant du Valbise
  • Prode di Vento Gelido
  • アイスウィンドの重鎮
  • 아이스윈드 숙련병
  • Resoluto do Vento Gélido
  • Поборник Ледяного Ветра
  • Protector de Viento Helado