Sigil of the Empty Throne

Sigil of the Empty Throne {3}{W}{W}

Enchantment
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-03-19 An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2021-03-19 Because it's not on the battlefield yet, casting Sigil of the Empty Throne won't cause its own ability to trigger.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 虚位印记
  • 虛位印記
  • Siegel des leeren Throns
  • Sigille du trône vacant
  • Sigillo del Trono Vuoto
  • 空位の玉座の印章
  • 빈 왕좌의 인장
  • Insígnia do Trono Vazio
  • Медаль Пустого Трона
  • Sello del trono vacío