Syndicate Enforcer

Syndicate Enforcer {3}{B}

Creature - Human Rogue
Extort
Even the darkest corners of Ravnica still lie in the shadow of the Church.
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Steven Belledin
  • Watermark: orzhov
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 80
  • Released: 2013-02-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves.
  • 2013-04-15 The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent's life total can't change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won't gain any life.
  • 2013-04-15 The extort ability doesn't target any player.
Links
Printings
  • Gatecrash (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 集团执法者
  • 集團執法者
  • Vollstrecker des Syndikats
  • Argousin du syndicat
  • Tutore del Sindacato
  • 組織の処罰者
  • 조직의 집행자
  • Impositor do Sindicato
  • Блюститель Синдиката
  • Coaccionador del sindicato