Angelic Skirmisher

Angelic Skirmisher {4}{W}{W}

Creature - Angel
Flying
At the beginning of each combat, choose first strike, vigilance, or lifelink. Creatures you control gain that ability until end of turn.
"A keen mind wields an army as a deft hand wields a sword."
4/4
Details
  • Artist: David Rapoza
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 3
  • Released: 2013-02-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-01-24 You choose which ability creatures you control will gain when Angelic Skirmisher's ability resolves. This happens before attacking creatures are declared.
  • 2013-01-24 Only creatures you control when the ability resolves will gain the chosen ability. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not gain the ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 天使侦卫
  • 天使偵衛
  • Engels-Plänkler
  • Assaillante angélique
  • Esploratrice Angelica
  • 天使の散兵
  • 천사 척후병
  • Escaramuçadora Angelical
  • Ангел-Застрельщик
  • Escaramuzadora angélica