Vizkopa Guildmage

Vizkopa Guildmage {W}{B}

Creature - Human Wizard
{1}{W}{B}: Target creature gains lifelink until end of turn.
{1}{W}{B}: Whenever you gain life this turn, each opponent loses that much life.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Tyler Jacobson
  • Watermark: orzhov
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 206
  • Released: 2013-02-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-11-17 Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
  • 2017-11-17 Each time Vizkopa Guildmage's second ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever you gain life that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the second ability twice, let those abilities resolve, then gain 2 life, each opponent will lose a total of 4 life.
  • 2017-11-17 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vizkopa Guildmage's delayed triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose twice the life you gained.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 伟柯帕公会法师
  • 偉柯帕公會法師
  • Vizkopa-Gildenmagierin
  • Ghildmage de Vizkopa
  • Maga della Gilda di Vizkopa
  • ヴィズコーパのギルド魔道士
  • 비즈코파의 길드 마도사
  • Mago de Guilda de Vizkopa
  • Маг Гильдии из Визкопы
  • Maga del gremio de Vizkopa