Treasury Thrull

Treasury Thrull {4}{W}{B}

Creature - Thrull
Extort
Whenever Treasury Thrull attacks, you may return target artifact, creature, or enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Mark Zug
  • Watermark: orzhov
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 201
  • Released: 2013-02-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves.
  • 2013-04-15 The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent's life total can't change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won't gain any life.
  • 2013-04-15 The extort ability doesn't target any player.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 宝库索尔兽
  • 寶庫索爾獸
  • Schatzthrull
  • Srâne de la trésorerie
  • Thrull del Tesoro
  • 宝庫のスラル
  • 금고 스럴
  • Thrull do Tesouro
  • Трулл Казначейства
  • Thrull del tesoro