Omnispell Adept

Omnispell Adept {4}{U}

Creature - Human Wizard
{2}{U}, {T}: You may cast an instant or sorcery spell from your hand without paying its mana cost.
She memorized every arcane text in the Ismeri Library by the time she was sixteen. Now she quizzes sphinxes in her spare time.
3/4
Details
  • Artist: Jason Rainville
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 49
  • Released: 2018-10-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 You may cast a sorcery this way even if it's not your turn.
  • 2018-10-05 If you cast a spell "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Severed Strands, those must be paid to cast the card.
  • 2018-10-05 If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
Links
Printings
  • Guilds of Ravnica (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 千咒专家
  • 千咒專家
  • Omnimagische Adeptin
  • Experte omnisort
  • Esperta di Omnimagia
  • 万呪文の達人
  • 주문통달 숙련자
  • Adepta de Onimagia
  • Адепт Всеволшебства
  • Adepta omnihechizo