Ral's Staticaster

Ral's Staticaster {2}{U}{R}

Creature - Viashino Wizard
Trample
Whenever Ral's Staticaster attacks, if you control a Ral planeswalker, Ral's Staticaster gets +1/+0 for each card in your hand until end of turn.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Even Amundsen
  • Watermark: izzet
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 268
  • Released: 2018-10-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 The number of cards in your hand is checked only as the triggered ability of Ral's Staticaster resolves. If that number changes later in the turn, its power is unaffected.
  • 2018-10-05 Whether you control a Ral planeswalker is checked as the ability triggers and as it resolves. After it has resolved while you controlled a Ral planeswalker, Ral's Staticaster keeps the bonus for the rest of the turn even if you lose your planeswalker.
Links
Printings
  • Guilds of Ravnica (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 拉尔的静电术士
  • 拉爾的靜電術士
  • Rals Ladungsmagier
  • Incantateur statique de Ral
  • Statincantatore di Ral
  • ラルの静電術師
  • 랄의 정전기술사
  • Estatimago de Ral
  • Электростатик Рала
  • Lanzaestática de Ral