Camaraderie

Camaraderie {4}{G}{W}

Sorcery
You gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of creatures you control. Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
"Within the song of Mat'Selesnya, one becomes all."
—Heruj, Selesnya hierophant
Details
  • Artist: Sidharth Chaturvedi
  • Watermark: selesnya
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 157
  • Released: 2018-10-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 The second part of Camaraderie's effect affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +1/+1.
Links
Printings
  • Guilds of Ravnica (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 同袍情谊
  • 同袍情誼
  • Kameradschaft
  • Camaraderie
  • Cameratismo
  • 仲間意識
  • 동지애
  • Camaradagem
  • Товарищество
  • Camaradería