Consul's Lieutenant

Consul's Lieutenant {W}{W}

Creature - Human Soldier
First strike
Renown 1
Whenever Consul's Lieutenant attacks, if it's renowned, other attacking creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Daarken
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 6
  • Released: 2019-11-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 2015-06-22 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 2015-06-22 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 执政副官
  • 執政副官
  • Leutnant des Konsuls
  • Lieutenant du consul
  • Tenente del Console
  • 領事補佐官
  • 영사의 장교
  • Tenente do Cônsul
  • Лейтенант Консула
  • Teniente del cónsul