Destructive Tampering

Destructive Tampering {2}{R}

Sorcery
Choose one —
• Destroy target artifact.
• Creatures without flying can't block this turn.
"I don't think they'll appreciate my . . . adjustments."
—Karavin, renegade saboteur
Details
  • Artist: Titus Lunter
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 38
  • Released: 2019-11-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 Because the effect of Destructive Tampering's second mode doesn't change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures without flying that enter the battlefield later in the turn won't be able to block.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 擅动致灾
  • 擅動致災
  • Zerstörerische Manipulation
  • Détraquement destructeur
  • Manomissione Distruttiva
  • 破壊的細工
  • 파괴적 조작
  • 파괴적인 조작
  • Modificação Destrutiva
  • Разрушительное Вмешательство
  • Manipulación destructiva