Ugin's Construct

Ugin's Construct {4}

Artifact Creature - Construct
When Ugin's Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that's one or more colors.
While trapping the Eldrazi on Zendikar, Ugin learned little from Sorin, but he gleaned the rudiments of lithomancy from Nahiri.
4/5
Details
  • Artist: Peter Mohrbacher
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 164
  • Released: 2015-01-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-11-24 If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won't sacrifice anything.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 乌金组构体
  • 烏金組構體
  • Ugins Konstrukt
  • Construction d'Ugin
  • Costrutto di Ugin
  • ウギンの構築物
  • 우진의 기계
  • Constructo de Ugin
  • Конструкция Уджина
  • Constructo de Ugin