Blood Crypt

Blood Crypt

Land - Swamp Mountain
({T}: Add {B} or {R}.)
As Blood Crypt enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
Details
  • Artist: Min Yum
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 8
  • Released: 2015-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It's not basic, so cards such as District Guide can't find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 2018-10-05 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 血腥墓穴
  • 血腥墓穴
  • Blutkrypta
  • Crypte de sang
  • Cripta di Sangue
  • 血の墓所
  • 피바다 지하묘지
  • Cripta de Sangue
  • Кровавый Склеп
  • Cripta sangrienta