Overgrown Tomb

Overgrown Tomb

Land - Swamp Forest
({T}: Add {B} or {G}.)
As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
Details
  • Artist: Noah Bradley
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 13
  • Released: 2015-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It's not basic, so cards such as District Guide can't find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 2018-10-05 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 蔓生墓园
  • 蔓生墓園
  • Überwachsene Grabstätte
  • Tombeau luxuriant
  • Tomba Infestata da Erbacce
  • 草むした墓
  • 뒤덮인 무덤
  • Tumba Abandonada
  • Заросшая Гробница
  • Tumba cubierta de hierbas