Null Brooch

Null Brooch {4}

Artifact
{2}, {T}, Discard your hand: Counter target noncreature spell.
Give away everything so others have nothing.
—Brooch inscription
Details
  • Artist: DiTerlizzi
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 136
  • Released: 1998-06-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-04-01 A "creature spell" is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells.
Links
Printings
  • Exodus (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Nullbrosche
  • Broche de cassation
  • Spilla dell'Annullamento
  • 無のブローチ
  • Broche da Anulacão
  • Broche de nulificación