Glass Casket

Glass Casket {1}{W}

Artifact
When Glass Casket enters the battlefield, exile target creature an opponent controls with converted mana cost 3 or less until Glass Casket leaves the battlefield.
Fate will decide whether it's a bed or a tomb.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-10-04 If Glass Casket leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won't be exiled.
  • 2019-10-04 Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.
  • 2019-10-04 If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.
Links
Printings
  • Throne of Eldraine 15 393 (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 玻璃棺
  • 玻璃棺
  • Gläserner Sarg
  • Cercueil de verre
  • Feretro di Cristallo
  • ガラスの棺
  • 유리 장식함
  • Féretro de Vidro
  • Стеклянный Гроб
  • Féretro de cristal