Brainwash

Brainwash {W}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack unless its controller pays {3}.
"They're not your friends; they despise you. I'm the only one you can count on. Trust me."
Details
  • Artist: Pete Venters
  • Rarity: common (C3)
  • Collector Number: 3
  • Released: 1994-08-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 This ability is paid for during the declare attackers step of the combat phase.
  • 2004-10-04 If there are multiple combat phases during the turn, the attack cost must be paid each time if you want to attack with the creature.
  • 2004-10-04 Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Gehirnwäsche
  • Lavage de cerveau
  • Lavaggio del Cervello
  • 洗脳
  • Lavagem Cerebral
  • Lavado de cerebro