Knight of Grace

Knight of Grace {1}{W}

Creature - Human Knight
First strike
Hexproof from black
Knight of Grace gets +1/+0 as long as any player controls a black permanent.
A light to pierce the shadows.
2/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-04-27 "Hexproof from [quality]" is a variant of the hexproof ability. "Hexproof from black" means "This permanent can't be the target of black spells your opponents control or abilities of black sources your opponents control."
  • 2018-04-27 If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn't have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from black as well.
  • 2018-04-27 Knight of Grace only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a black permanent, no matter how many black permanents players control.
Links
Printings
  • Dominaria (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 美善骑士
  • 美善騎士
  • Ritterin der Gnade
  • Chevalière de la grâce
  • Cavaliera della Grazia
  • 善意の騎士
  • 은혜의 기사
  • Cavaleira da Graça
  • Рыцарь Милости
  • Caballero de la gracia