Gravepurge

Gravepurge {2}{B}

Instant
Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library.
Draw a card.
"The Blessed Sleep? Ha! Wake up my lovelies, there's work to be done!"
—Gisa, ghoulcaller of Gavony
Details
  • Artist: Zoltan Boros
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 65
  • Released: 2012-02-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-01-22 You choose the order of the cards you put on top of your library.
  • 2011-01-22 You can cast Gravepurge with zero targets. If you do, you'll draw a card as the spell resolves.
  • 2011-01-22 If you cast Gravepurge with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal, the spell won't resolve and you won't get to draw a card.
  • 2015-02-25 You can cast Gravepurge with no targets. If you do, you'll just draw a card. However, if you cast it with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal, the spell won't resolve and you won't draw a card.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 净空坟地
  • 淨空墳地
  • Grableerung
  • Purge de tombe
  • Epurazione delle Tombe
  • 墓所粛正
  • 무덤 숙청
  • Expurgar Túmulo
  • Чистка Могил
  • Purgar las tumbas