Goblin Razerunners

Goblin Razerunners {2}{R}{R}

Creature - Goblin Warrior
{1}{R}, Sacrifice a land: Put a +1/+1 counter on Goblin Razerunners.
At the beginning of your end step, you may have Goblin Razerunners deal damage equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on it to target player or planeswalker.
Finding themselves in a new and unexplored world, they immediately set it on fire.
3/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-02-01 You don't count how many +1/+1 counters are on Goblin Razerunners until its triggered ability resolves.
  • 2009-02-01 If Goblin Razerunners leaves the battlefield after its ability triggers but before it resolves, the amount of damage it deals is equal to the number of +1/+1 counters that were on it as it last existed on the battlefield.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 焚劫精灵
  • 焚劫鬼怪
  • Goblin-Tempotilger
  • Rapineurs gobelins
  • Incendiari Goblin
  • ゴブリンの壊し走り
  • Arrasa-Quarteirões Goblin
  • Гоблины-Поджигатели
  • Arrasadores trasgos