Goblin Glory Chaser

Goblin Glory Chaser {R}

Creature - Goblin Warrior
Renown 1
As long as Goblin Glory Chaser is renowned, it has menace.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Greg Staples
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 43
  • Released: 2017-11-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 2015-06-22 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 2015-06-22 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.
  • 2015-06-22 Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won't change or undo that block.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 逐耀鬼怪
  • 逐耀鬼怪
  • Goblin-Ruhmjäger
  • Gobelin chasse-gloire
  • Cercatore di Gloria Goblin
  • ゴブリンの栄光追い
  • 영광을 추구하는 고블린
  • Goblin Buscador de Glória
  • Гоблинский Охотник за Славой
  • Buscador de gloria trasgo