Warren Instigator

Warren Instigator {R}{R}

Creature - Goblin Berserker
Double strike
Whenever Warren Instigator deals damage to an opponent, you may put a Goblin creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.
There is always a rabble to be roused.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Svetlin Velinov
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 32
  • Released: 2017-11-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 Warren Instigator's ability triggers when it deals any kind of damage to an opponent, not just combat damage.
  • 2009-10-01 If Warren Instigator attacks an opponent and isn't blocked, its double strike ability will cause it to deal combat damage to that opponent twice, once during each combat damage step. Its triggered ability will thus trigger twice: Warren Instigator deals first-strike combat damage, its ability triggers and resolves, it deals regular combat damage, and its ability triggers and resolves again.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 繁殖地煽动者
  • Baracken-Aufhetzer
  • Instigateur de terrier
  • Istigatore dei Cunicoli
  • 巣穴の煽動者
  • Instigador de Vilarejo
  • Гоблинский Подстрекатель
  • Instigador del barracón