Grazing Gladehart

Grazing Gladehart {2}{G}

Creature - Antelope
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may gain 2 life.
"Don't be fooled. If it were as docile as it looks, it would've died off long ago."
—Yon Basrel, Oran-Rief survivalist
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Ryan Pancoast
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 14
  • Released: 2015-08-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
  • 2009-10-01 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 食草林鹿
  • Grasender Wiesenhirsch
  • Cerfeclair paissant
  • Cervo delle Radure al Pascolo
  • 放牧の林鹿
  • Cervo-de-Clareira Pastejador
  • Пасущийся Болоторог
  • Venado del claro